Term dates

Pre-school

2023

Term 3:     Monday, 9th January – Friday, 10th February

Term 4:     Monday, 20th February – Friday, 31st March

Term 5:     Monday, 17th April – Friday, 26th May (closed Monday, 1st May)

Term 6:     Monday, 5th June – Monday, 24th July

Breakfast Club and After School club

Please note that there may be days when the school is open and we are closed. There will also be occasions when pre-school is open and the clubs are closed. This is due to the funding pattern for pre-schools set by K.C.C.

2023

Term 3:   Monday, 9th January – Friday, 10th February

Term 4:    Monday, 20th February – Friday, 31st March

Term 5:    Monday, 17th April – Thursday, 25th May (closed Monday, 1st May)

Term 6:    Monday, 12th June – Friday, 21st July